Latest Products http://www.moldedpulp.in Latest Products Tue, 01 Dec 2020 11:24:47 +0530 en-us http://www.moldedpulp.in Egg Carton http://www.moldedpulp.in/egg-carton.htm http://www.moldedpulp.in/egg-carton.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Egg Tray http://www.moldedpulp.in/egg-tray.htm http://www.moldedpulp.in/egg-tray.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Made from 100% Biodegradable Eco-friendly waste. Available in 14.5lbs, 17lbs, 20lbs Printing and labeling as per demand. Also available in 36 cavity variety. Featuers : Molded Pulp Egg Trays are Eco-Friendly. Disposable Egg Trays available in variety of sizes. Sustainable Egg Trays are used for egg packaging. Eco-Friendly Egg Trays are Biodegradable. Design customization provided for Disposable Egg Trays. Apple Tray http://www.moldedpulp.in/apple-tray.htm http://www.moldedpulp.in/apple-tray.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Made from 100% Biodegradable Eco-friendly waste. Best for packaging apples and other fruits. Customization as per demand. Available in 20, 25, 30, 35, 40 pockets. Featuers : Sustainable Apple Trays are made from paper pulp. Molded Pulp Apple Trays are best for apples. Biodegradable Apple Trays available in 20, 25, 35 pockets. Color customization can be provided Eco-Friendly Apple Trays. Disposable Apple Trays areless costly. Cup Carrier http://www.moldedpulp.in/cup-carrier.htm http://www.moldedpulp.in/cup-carrier.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Molded Pulp Cup Carrier Made from Eco-friendly waste. Widely used for serving beverages. It has water & moisture resistance. Also available in 2 cup variety. Featuers : Molded Pulp Cup Carriers are made from paper pulp. Sustainable Cup Carriers used in restaurant for table beverages. Design customization for Disposable Cup Carriers. Biodegradable Cup Carriers are price effective. Customization will be provided for Disposable Cup Carriers. Molded Horticulture Tray http://www.moldedpulp.in/molded-horticulture-tray.htm http://www.moldedpulp.in/molded-horticulture-tray.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Molded Medical Tray http://www.moldedpulp.in/molded-medical-tray.htm http://www.moldedpulp.in/molded-medical-tray.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Molded Packaging Trays http://www.moldedpulp.in/molded-packaging-trays.htm http://www.moldedpulp.in/molded-packaging-trays.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Molded Tray http://www.moldedpulp.in/molded-tray.htm http://www.moldedpulp.in/molded-tray.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530